★★★★★
★★★★★

Chigwell Golf Course

1 review

1 year ago

We had a ongoing problem with a poorly built supporting wall out on the front of the club house which was holding back our practice green area.

DJG Plumbing and Building was recommended,

Danny totally removed the wall completely as it was unsaveable and had to take it right back to its bare bones and built a new wall with new foundations rebar and a French drainage system. This time it was built as it should have been the first time around with weight bearing wedges concrete block and interlocking ties.

10 out of 10. Quick clean and efficient.


Local Qualified Multi-Skilled Builder Gas Safe plumber Tiler Carpenter Plasterer Decorator offering a wide range of small Building Works in Wanstead E.11 SERVING ESSEX AND LONDON...

★★★★★
★★★★★

Andrew Woodford

1 review 

1 year ago

We had a damp problem in our sons room for ages and couldn't figure out the problem. Daniel came round and sorted the problem out instantly. He explained to us it was only a small job and done it in no time at all and it was no trouble for him. 
And damp problem is now solved!

★★★★★
★★★★★

Hayley S

1 review

1 year ago

Would highly recommend Danny as he did an amazing job on our bedroom. From gutting the room, submerging all the tv and media cables in the walls, plastering, laying the floor, doing new skirting and coving, painting and decorating and even built our wardrobes and fitted and hung our curtains and blinds for us. It's the talk of the house! 

Jennifer Lake

1 review

1 year ago

We employed Daniel to design and decorate our daughters bedroom for her Birthday and we were all so happy with the end result. 
He finished it off by hanging a gorgeous chandelier which our little girl just loves.
Thank you of all your hard work.


Rich Kehoe
1 review
11 months ago
Very impressed by Dans work, exactly what I wanted doing was done as i planned, all completed in a single day which was excellent but also came in at a very competitive price. The most important thing to me was being able to chat to Dan prior to meeting him and the professional attitude he has whilst being down-to-earth and straight forward. I'd recommend, and intend using DJG services in future.

★★★★★


Ben Harris
1 review
a year ago
Recently I had the pleasure of experiencing a first class service from DJG Plumbing & Building Ltd when my flat needed plastering. The staff were VERY polite, neat and quick at getting the job done.
I was surprised with the speed and quality of the work he had completed and will definitely be recommending to all my friends and family!

Vanessa Paarks

1 review

1 year ago

Daniel has done multiple jobs for us including redesigning and landscaping our garden. The artifical grass he chose for us is stunning. We really are so happy and pleased with all his hard work as always. Vanessa

★★★★★
★★★★★
★★★★★
★★★★★

GALLERY AND TESTIMONIALS

Lucy Parker

1 review

2 months ago

We had Daniel over to help us design and plan our hallway and landing. We could not have been happier with all his hardwork and ideas.

Thank you so much Daniel

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​DJG Plumbing & Building Ltd


Wendy Powell
1 review
11 months ago

We were so lucky to have found DJG Plumbing and Building Ltd and Daniel especially. His first job was replastering our whole flat. He did a really good job so we agreed that he should then paint it too. It saved us a lot of time and the finish was so much better than we would have achieved. Whilst here Daniel also worked really well with contractors doing other jobs for us. Finally Daniel transformed our patio garden by landscaping it with decking, chipping and setting up some flower borders for us. He works cleanly, efficiently, arrives on time and is generally nice to have around. If you are inneed of a local qualified multi-skilled builder gas safe plumber tiler carpenter plasterer decorator offering a wide range of small building works in wanstead serving woodford green buckhurst hill epping romford london essex then I would 100% recommend him, checkout his reviews! Thanks again DJG.

DJG Plumbing and Building logo

FerdyG-1

review
05 Dec 2016
Great Work
Great workmanship at a good price. Nothing was too much bother, clean and tidy. 
Did what they promised and finished on time.
Highly recommended

DJG Plumbing and Building Ltd
Jacklin Green
Woodford Green
EssexIG8 0TY
Phone: 07830382814