★★★★★

Dean M
3 reviews
11 months ago-
I was recommended DJG plumbing by a friend to fully refit our kitchen .
The result was fantastic. They were professional at all times, extremely clean and very reliable and approachable.
Would 100% use them again and highly recommended..

Thanks again to DJG plumbing
We had a pipe leaking in the loft
Daniel was very quick and with us within half hour after the call !
Found the problem very quickly and fixed it ..
Would highly recommend for any plumbing issues .
Great service 10/10 .. extremely happy !!
Highly recommended!!!

★★★★★

Rich Kehoe
1 review
11 months ago-
Very impressed by Dans work, exactly what I wanted doing was done as i planned, all completed in time which was excellent but also came in at a very competitive price. The most important thing to me was being able to chat to Dan prior to meeting him and the professional attitude he has whilst being down-to-earth and straight forward. Our kitchen looks awesome I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a local gas safe plumber gas engineer builder tiler carpenter plasterer decorator specialized in bathrooms kitchens refits refurbs and design in loughton woodford green buckhurst hill wanstead epping romford london essex that is after someone who can reviews and complete the whole job, i'll be using DJG services in future.

Sam Whybrow
1 review
5 months ago-
Dan was fantastic. I would highly recommend DJG Plumbing & Building. He was professional, clean, honest and efficient. Would not hesitate to use again and to refer friends and family.

Mary McGregor

1 review 

2 years ago

"DJG Plumbing and Building Ltd recently designed and carried out the work needed on our downstairs toilet. We are over the moon with the result. He completed our room in it's entirety to a really high standard and we were so impressed with the finished room. Daniel was so helpful, accommodating and very friendly. Above all his attention to detail was second to none. DJG do all of our plumbing gas and building works and they cover a big area. They are based in Woodford Green which was very handy for me. They've done lots of our works including boiler breakdowns bathroom refits emergency plumber even! Daniel does wonderful work. We will 100% be using him again in the future".
Buckhurst Hill

★★★★★
★★★★★

Mrs A Compton

1 review

2 years ago

Really pleased with the results of our bathroom refurb. Nothing was too much trouble for him. Daniel was a pleasure to employ and he'll be doing all our future work. 

Mrs Compton

★★★★★
★★★★★

Local Gas Safe Plumber Gas Engineer Builder Tiler Carpenter Plasterer Decorator Specialized in Bathrooms Kitchens Refits Refurbs and Design in Loughton IG10 SERVING ESSEX AND LONDON...

GALLERIES AND TESTIMONIALS

DJG Plumbing and Building logo

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​DJG Plumbing & Building Ltd

★★★★★

Steven Nichols
1 review
9 months ago
Danny has just completed a 3 day refurb and leaking pipe fix on our ensuite. I couldn't be more pleased with the end product. Danny is punctual, efficient, neat and tidy and delivers a quality finished job, I wouldn't hesitate in using him again and recommending him to others.

Great service

★★★★★
★★★★★
★★★★★

Mark Sailing

1 review

10 months ago

This is the second time I have used DJG.
I decided to use them again following my previous positive experience.
This time I wanted our bathroom sorted out. DJG did a fantastic job, from floor tiles to wall tiles, painting and sorting out the terrible leak we had amongst a few other jobs.
First class work, clean and tidy, on time and at a fair price. I would highly recommend Dan and his team.
Friendly, professional and efficient.

★★★★★

​Manil and Michelle
1 review · 2 photos
11 months ago-
We are so grateful to Danny for all his hard work and expertise in identifying and fixing leaks in our bathrooms, and the subsequent refurbishment required. He is extremely prompt with his communication right from the outset, approachable and so willing to help in whatever way he can. He understood the urgency of our situation and dealt with the problem efficiently. He kept us posted throughout in a way that was above and beyond his duty. He is professional, hardworking, reliable and clearly has a passion for what he does. The end results were impressive and we will certainly turn to him again should we need any further work. Many thanks again Danny.

From Dr. Michelle.

★★★★★
★★★★★

Danniella Sanford

1 review

1 year ago

Daniel has been our plumber and building for years now and has always done all of our works and I simply cannot speak highly enough of him. 
His work speaks for himself, and he is one of the nicest young men we ever had the pleasure of meeting.

Donata Petraityte
1 review
2 months ago-
Very happy with the work done.

Would definitely recommend.

Stephanie Davis

1 review 

1 year ago

​​​​​​​​​​"Daniel did a great job on our bathroom! From start to finish, everything was perfect and we couldn't be happier. The work was done swiftly cleanly and to a standard that was higher then we ever dreamt of and was competitively priced. We are over the moon!".​

Preeti Kohok
1 review
6 days ago
Extremely friendly and professional. Danny explained to me what was wrong and when done, he made sure that I was satisfied with the work. Happy with the service and going forward will consider DJG for any future plumbing work.

DJG Plumbing and Building Ltd
Jacklin Green
Woodford Green
EssexIG8 0TY
Phone: 07830382814